Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 24 reviews

Absolutely the best customer service experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 15, 2022

Absolutely the best customer service experience. Emily is wonderful and very helpful, always answered all of my questions. Very caring staff and I will definitely be returning.

by

Definitely plan on coming back…

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2022

Emily made booking super quick and easy for me! Definitely plan on coming back in the future for maintenance.

by

Everyone was so attentive and caring

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2022

I am so thankful for the great staff and Dr. Baker! From consultation, to the procedure, to the follow up appointments, everyone was so attentive and caring. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. I am incredibly excited about my results and highly recommend them to anyone looking for any services they offer.

by

Everyone at The Retreat is so kind and helpful.

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2022

Everyone at The Retreat is so kind and helpful. From the front office staff to Dr. Baker, it is always a pleasure working with them! Diana is an aesthetic expert and is great at making you feel at ease. Cannot say enough good things about The Retreat!

by

10/10 would highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2022

I had an amazing experience and am so happy I chose Dr. Baker and his tea for my cosmetic surgery. They took such good care of me and answered all of my questions and were always there for me when I needed them! 10/10 would highly recommend 👍

by

The treatment did wonders for my skin.

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2022

I had an IPL at The Retreat. They were so nice and welcoming! The treatment did wonders for my skin. I will definitely return for further treatments in the future!

by

Thank you for the great results and service!

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2021

Once you’re ready to take the next step The Retreat is the place to go. During my consultation for Quantum360 I met with the friendly and attentive staff to review the area of interest. Both doctor and his coordinator understood what I wanted and they knew how to address it. Both were very informative not only how they would proceed on the day of surgery but how recovery would be to payment options. Please not there is no pressure to book but booking do fill quickly, if you choose to proceed. I’ve already recommended The Retreat to friends and family. Thank you for the great results and service!

by

Very informative

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2021

I had two procedures completed mid-July and the staff and Dr. Baker were so nice. They were very informative and answered all my questions and even check in on me after the procedures. I would recommend this place to anyone I know looking to have something done with their body. Matter of fact, one of my coworkers is going in for a consultation with Dr. Baker soon.

by

Fully satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2021

Nice environment and the staff was very helpful and nice. My procedure went well and so far I am loving my results. I’m sure after I finish recovering I will be fully satisfied with the overall end results. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Baker for making me feel comfortable and taking care of me throughout the procedure and for following up with me after the procedure.

by

It’s been 3 weeks and I can see a difference

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2021

So far I have had a really good experience. Everyone has been so kind and very helpful. Emily is so sweet and amazing, always answering my questions. The doctor is also very knowledgable and very easy to communicate with. The whole process has been so easy for day one. I just had my arms done and I can say I am loving my results. It’s been 3 weeks and I can see a difference. Can’t wait to see the final results in a couple of months.

by

I’m referring all my friends!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2021

I am very happy with my Lips 360 procedure!!! The results are OUTSTANDING!!! What I love the most is Emily – surgery coordinator explain in great detail and answers any questions I may have… Dr. Baker and nurse went over everything in detail and answered questions… I’m now four days after my surgery and the results is so amazing!!! Thank you doctor for the follow up calls and the nurse… the staff is awesome and the facility very comfortable and excellent clean… thank you again… I’m referring all my friends!!!

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Baker and his team

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2021

The entire staff at The Retreat were incredibly friendly, kind and professional. Dr. Baker patiently answered all of my questions and took his time to understand what I was looking for a result of the Quantum 360 procedure on my legs. He is extremely knowledgeable and an artist in body sculpting. I am 3 weeks post surgery and I am already excited with my results!! I will definitely be ready for swimsuit season! I would highly recommend Dr. Baker and his team for all of your body sculpting and skin care needs!!!

by

I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

5.0 stars - Written on November 17, 2020

The procedure that I had done power assisted liposuction, body tight was very good. There was very little discomfort Doctor Baker paid great attention to detail. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept in contact with me to see how I was feeling after the procedure. The environment was very calming and extremely clean which was great.
Doctor Baker was wonderful during my consultation he addressed all of my needs. During the procedure I was impressed with how he would look from different results to ensure that I would end up with great results. I would highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a professional concerned doctor — use him. The staff was excellent paid great attention to detail. I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

by

Blown away!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2020

The staff is impressively friendly and helpful. They can recommend exactly what you need and tailor the treatment exactly to your needs. I had dark spots, fine lines and my skin was dehydrated. They recommended IPL with a follow-up appt for a hydrofacial. My complexion looks so much better, smoother and more full. It looks like they’ve actually done botox and filler even though they haven’t. I was blown away!!

by

I saw results immediately

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2020

Recently had my first hydrafacial with Jacqueline and it was amazing. Already booked my follow up. She did a great job explaining everything she was doing and I saw results immediately.

by

I’m hooked!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2020

I had the best facial here this week! The hydrafacial was relaxing, Jacqueline is amazing! The best part was the improvement of texture of my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin and nothing irritated me. I loved every minute and will be scheduling another one! I’m hooked!

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2020

I suffer from anemia and was feeling drained for several day until I visited The Retreat and got an IV. I started feeling better almost instantly and the next morning I was out of bed and ready to go go go. Thank you!

by

Happy with my results and my experience overall!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2020

I have had many treatments and procedures done and they have brought my face such a long way! I’ve gotten my dysport and juveau injections, have gotten many hydrafacials, and various laser treatments I have always been happy with my results and my experience overall!

by

Would love a facial again!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2020

Got a facial here with Jeanna. It was an amazing facial and I really enjoyed the experience. Everyone was kind and professional. The facility is nice too with a comfortable waiting area. All the equipment seemed to be modern and top of the line.

I’d definitely come back for other services if needed. But I most certainly would love a facial again!

by

Highly recommend this team!

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2020

Was very nervous about getting a procedure but Dr Bakers caring manner settled my apprehension and everything turned out great. I’m so happy with my results and highly recommend this team!

by

Hydrafacial

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2020

I had an amazing HydraFacial with Jacqueline! She took the time to explain every step of the facial and what products she was using. My skin has never looked or felt better than right now. I also had a consult with the very talented Dr. Baker regarding my concerns with my laugh lines and areas under my eyes. He came up with a plan and was able to take care of it the same day! He explained every step that he was taking and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure! He is the BEST. I can’t wait to go back and see them again!

by

I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2020

I would like to share my experiences at The Retreat! Last week I had a big procedure with Dr Baker. Over almost 1 year of being open I have had injectables with Diana, morpheous and facials with the estheticians. From top to bottom perfection from my experience, the results and the staff! The Retreat is beautiful and peaceful! I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

by

Awesome

5.0 stars - Written on June 19, 2020
Dr. Baker and his staff are awesome. They are very friendly and make the whole experience fun! Jeanna has amazing patient care. The whole team make the time you are there very relaxing and welcoming!!

by

I would give 6 stars if I could!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2020

I have been getting hydrafacials for 14 years now & when I moved from Florida I was desperate to find a good esthetician. I have tried So many places in Texas and when I landed on the retreat I was blown away. From the beautiful office to the knowledgeable and sweet staff I knew I was in good hands. I had the best hydra facial I’ve ever had and was put on a skin care routine that has transformed my skin! I would give 6 stars if I could!

by