Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 15 reviews

I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

5.0 stars - Written on November 17, 2020

The procedure that I had done power assisted liposuction, body tight was very good. There was very little discomfort Doctor Baker paid great attention to detail. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept in contact with me to see how I was feeling after the procedure. The environment was very calming and extremely clean which was great.
Doctor Baker was wonderful during my consultation he addressed all of my needs. During the procedure I was impressed with how he would look from different results to ensure that I would end up with great results. I would highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a professional concerned doctor — use him. The staff was excellent paid great attention to detail. I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

by

Blown away!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2020

The staff is impressively friendly and helpful. They can recommend exactly what you need and tailor the treatment exactly to your needs. I had dark spots, fine lines and my skin was dehydrated. They recommended IPL with a follow-up appt for a hydrofacial. My complexion looks so much better, smoother and more full. It looks like they’ve actually done botox and filler even though they haven’t. I was blown away!!

by

I saw results immediately

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2020

Recently had my first hydrafacial with Jacqueline and it was amazing. Already booked my follow up. She did a great job explaining everything she was doing and I saw results immediately.

by

I’m hooked!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2020

I had the best facial here this week! The hydrafacial was relaxing, Jacqueline is amazing! The best part was the improvement of texture of my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin and nothing irritated me. I loved every minute and will be scheduling another one! I’m hooked!

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2020

I suffer from anemia and was feeling drained for several day until I visited The Retreat and got an IV. I started feeling better almost instantly and the next morning I was out of bed and ready to go go go. Thank you!

by

Happy with my results and my experience overall!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2020

I have had many treatments and procedures done and they have brought my face such a long way! I’ve gotten my dysport and juveau injections, have gotten many hydrafacials, and various laser treatments I have always been happy with my results and my experience overall!

by

Would love a facial again!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2020

Got a facial here with Jeanna. It was an amazing facial and I really enjoyed the experience. Everyone was kind and professional. The facility is nice too with a comfortable waiting area. All the equipment seemed to be modern and top of the line.

I’d definitely come back for other services if needed. But I most certainly would love a facial again!

by

Highly recommend this team!

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2020

Was very nervous about getting a procedure but Dr Bakers caring manner settled my apprehension and everything turned out great. I’m so happy with my results and highly recommend this team!

by

Hydrafacial

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2020

I had an amazing HydraFacial with Jacqueline! She took the time to explain every step of the facial and what products she was using. My skin has never looked or felt better than right now. I also had a consult with the very talented Dr. Baker regarding my concerns with my laugh lines and areas under my eyes. He came up with a plan and was able to take care of it the same day! He explained every step that he was taking and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure! He is the BEST. I can’t wait to go back and see them again!

by

I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2020

I would like to share my experiences at The Retreat! Last week I had a big procedure with Dr Baker. Over almost 1 year of being open I have had injectables with Diana, morpheous and facials with the estheticians. From top to bottom perfection from my experience, the results and the staff! The Retreat is beautiful and peaceful! I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

by

Awesome

5.0 stars - Written on June 19, 2020
Dr. Baker and his staff are awesome. They are very friendly and make the whole experience fun! Jeanna has amazing patient care. The whole team make the time you are there very relaxing and welcoming!!

by

I would give 6 stars if I could!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2020

I have been getting hydrafacials for 14 years now & when I moved from Florida I was desperate to find a good esthetician. I have tried So many places in Texas and when I landed on the retreat I was blown away. From the beautiful office to the knowledgeable and sweet staff I knew I was in good hands. I had the best hydra facial I’ve ever had and was put on a skin care routine that has transformed my skin! I would give 6 stars if I could!

by

Love

5.0 stars - Written on May 23, 2020

I drive in from Dallas to go here. Definitely nice to have a med spa of this caliber. The space is clean and stylish, and the staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. Love!

by

Love the place, the Dr & the ladies!!!

5.0 stars - Written on May 7, 2020

Where do I start…. ❤️❤️ when I was searching around for the procedure I was inquiring about out of all 6 places I called and had consultations with this was the only place that caught my attention! When I went in I just feel in love with the facility itself! Love the set up! Dr. Baker and his staff of ladies were super cool and explain to me everything about my procedure! I was scared at first but after I talk to them and got better understanding I was CONVINCED & ready.
After my procedure the ladies were so helpful & gave me all the instructions I needed to do! After I left the facility they called check on me! DR BAKER called me the next day & I was able to text for questions! Diana kept checking on me she’s such a sweetheart and very caring and always available for all questions even on the weekends lol.. I’m super excited to see my end results! Love the place, the Dr & the ladies!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽❤️❤️❤️❤️

by

A must do in Rockwall!!!

5.0 stars - Written on May 6, 2020

I love this place! I was given a facial with the works! It was wonderful staff is amazing, place is spotless! A must do in Rockwall!!!

by