Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 45 reviews

I would recommend Dr. Baker to anyone!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

Dr. Baker performed a breast augmentation on me a few months ago and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I am finally able to wear clothing that accentuates my new shape. It’s made me so much more confident in myself and my body. I would recommend Dr. Baker to anyone looking for fuller breasts with fat!

by

I feel great!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

Dr. Baker did a wonderful job with the body sculpting procedure. I couldn’t be happier with my results and I feel great.

by

I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

I love my new body! Dr. Baker was so patient and kind as he helped me understand what would work best for my needs. He gave me a detailed account of the surgery and answered all of my questions in a non-judgemental way. He made the process easy and successful, I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out!

by

I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good doctor that they can rely on.

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

Dr. Baker is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a fat transfer to my breasts and he made me feel so comfortable and confident in myself. He did an excellent job with the procedure and all of his staff are amazing! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good doctor that they can rely on.

by

He is still the best in his field.

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

I am a big fan of Dr. Baker and his work. He is a genius when it comes to the Brazilian Butt Lift techniques and has helped me get my dream butt. I just wish he would lower the price so that more women could be able to afford it, but even so, I will continue coming back to him because he is still the best in his field.

by

It’s been a year now, and there are no regrets!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

Dr. Baker is the person who gave me my Brazilian butt lift. I was self-conscious about my rear-end for years, and he finally gave me the results I was looking for. It’s been a year now, and there are no regrets!

by

Dr. Baker is amazing and his staff are incredible, knowledgeable and patient as well! Highly recommended!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr. Baker is. My breast reduction with his Quantum Breast reduction he developed was done last year and I am so happy with the results and confident in my clothing again. Dr. Baker is amazing and his staff are incredible, knowledgeable and patient as well! Highly recommended!

by

Dr. Baker is a genius – he really knows what he’s doing!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2022

I had Quantum Breast reduction surgery with Dr. Baker and I couldn’t be happier! The procedure was quick and painless, I was back to work in less than a week. Dr. Baker is a genius – he really knows what he’s doing!

by

Dr. Baker, is quite simply the best in the business.

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2022

I had been wanting a body lift for years but I was always too scared to go through with it. Once I found QuantumBody however, It was an easy decision and Dr. Baker, is quite simply the best in the business. He reassured me every step of the way and within 3 months I had my new body!

by

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for lipo!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2022

Dr. Baker is the best at lipo. QuantumBody was quick and easy and Dr. Baker does his work with care and precision and you end up with a great result. He’s also super qualified for this type of surgery and you can tell that he has extensive experience in the field because of how good he is at it. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for lipo!

by

I finally found my perfect doctor after years of research on Google.

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2022

Dr. Baker is the best Brazilian butt lift surgeon in the world! I have been to a lot of surgeons and Dr. Baker was by far the most professional, knowledgable, and skilled! His technique is flawless, his attention to detail impeccable, and his bedside manner second-to-none! I finally found my perfect doctor after years of research on Google.

by

The treatments have made me more confident and self-assured than I have ever been in my life.

5.0 stars - Written on October 5, 2022

I had my doubts about QuantumBody, but I am so glad that I went through with it. I had a 360 done. The treatments have made me more confident and self-assured than I have ever been in my life.

by

Wish I had made the change sooner.

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2022

Dr. Baker is a genius! I went in to his office today after being unhappy with my flat breasts and he suggested that I try the fat transfer method instead of getting implants. The results are amazing! My breasts have always been small and now they’re plumper and full. It’s like they’ve been on steroids or something! I’m really happy with the outcome and wish I had made the change sooner.

by

He has so much experience in the field and his bedside manner is fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on September 27, 2022

Dr. Baker is an excellent physician. I researched and consulted with a few doctors before deciding on Dr. Baker and I am glad that I did. He has so much experience in the field and his bedside manner is fantastic! I had fat transfer to increase my breast size, which was a very complicated procedure for me because of my previous surgeries, but he managed very well.

by

Absolutely the best customer service experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 15, 2022

Absolutely the best customer service experience. Emily is wonderful and very helpful, always answered all of my questions. Very caring staff and I will definitely be returning.

by

Good plastic surgeon that can make you look like your old self again!

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2022

Dr. Baker is a wonderful surgeon, I had Brazilian butt lift done by him and the results are amazing! I tell all my friends about Dr. Baker and recommend him to anyone looking for a good plastic surgeon that can make you look like your old self again!

by

I have Dr. Baker to thank!

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2022

I was so hesitant at first to get a Brazilian butt lift, but Dr. Baker made it seem like the best decision for me. He’s been doing them for years and the results speak for themselves. It was one of the best decisions I have made in my life, and I have Dr. Baker to thank!

by

Definitely plan on coming back…

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2022

Emily made booking super quick and easy for me! Definitely plan on coming back in the future for maintenance.

by

After having the procedure I feel comfortable in anything I wear.

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2022

I have just had QuantumBody 360 and want to tell you how amazing it was! I was always so self-conscious about my stomach and always used to wear shapeless clothes. But after having the procedure I feel comfortable in anything I wear. The best thing is that my kids don’t tease me anymore!

by

I have so much more confidence now!

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2022

I am very pleased with the results of my lipo 360. I have so much more confidence now! Dr. Baker was great and he listened to everything that I wanted before he performed my procedure.

by

Everyone was so attentive and caring

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2022

I am so thankful for the great staff and Dr. Baker! From consultation, to the procedure, to the follow up appointments, everyone was so attentive and caring. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. I am incredibly excited about my results and highly recommend them to anyone looking for any services they offer.

by

Everyone at The Retreat is so kind and helpful.

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2022

Everyone at The Retreat is so kind and helpful. From the front office staff to Dr. Baker, it is always a pleasure working with them! Diana is an aesthetic expert and is great at making you feel at ease. Cannot say enough good things about The Retreat!

by

Nothing less than a miracle!

5.0 stars - Written on July 4, 2022

I am absolutely in love with Dr. Baker. I have always wanted to have a body contoured to my liking, but the thought of going under the knife was terrifying. So, when I found Dr. Baker and his QuantumBody for the arms, it was nothing less than a miracle!

by

I am so happy with the results.

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2022

I just had my arms done by Dr. Baker and I am so happy with the results. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He is also very personable so it made the experience much more comfortable!

by

I would recommend him to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2022

I had lipo 360 done about 2 weeks ago and the results are phenomenal. Dr. Baker is the best in the business, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great procedure!

by

10/10 would highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2022

I had an amazing experience and am so happy I chose Dr. Baker and his tea for my cosmetic surgery. They took such good care of me and answered all of my questions and were always there for me when I needed them! 10/10 would highly recommend 👍

by

The treatment did wonders for my skin.

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2022

I had an IPL at The Retreat. They were so nice and welcoming! The treatment did wonders for my skin. I will definitely return for further treatments in the future!

by

Thank you for the great results and service!

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2021

Once you’re ready to take the next step The Retreat is the place to go. During my consultation for Quantum360 I met with the friendly and attentive staff to review the area of interest. Both doctor and his coordinator understood what I wanted and they knew how to address it. Both were very informative not only how they would proceed on the day of surgery but how recovery would be to payment options. Please not there is no pressure to book but booking do fill quickly, if you choose to proceed. I’ve already recommended The Retreat to friends and family. Thank you for the great results and service!

by

Very informative

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2021

I had two procedures completed mid-July and the staff and Dr. Baker were so nice. They were very informative and answered all my questions and even check in on me after the procedures. I would recommend this place to anyone I know looking to have something done with their body. Matter of fact, one of my coworkers is going in for a consultation with Dr. Baker soon.

by

Fully satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2021

Nice environment and the staff was very helpful and nice. My procedure went well and so far I am loving my results. I’m sure after I finish recovering I will be fully satisfied with the overall end results. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Baker for making me feel comfortable and taking care of me throughout the procedure and for following up with me after the procedure.

by

It’s been 3 weeks and I can see a difference

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2021

So far I have had a really good experience. Everyone has been so kind and very helpful. Emily is so sweet and amazing, always answering my questions. The doctor is also very knowledgable and very easy to communicate with. The whole process has been so easy for day one. I just had my arms done and I can say I am loving my results. It’s been 3 weeks and I can see a difference. Can’t wait to see the final results in a couple of months.

by

I’m referring all my friends!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2021

I am very happy with my Lips 360 procedure!!! The results are OUTSTANDING!!! What I love the most is Emily – surgery coordinator explain in great detail and answers any questions I may have… Dr. Baker and nurse went over everything in detail and answered questions… I’m now four days after my surgery and the results is so amazing!!! Thank you doctor for the follow up calls and the nurse… the staff is awesome and the facility very comfortable and excellent clean… thank you again… I’m referring all my friends!!!

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Baker and his team

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2021

The entire staff at The Retreat were incredibly friendly, kind and professional. Dr. Baker patiently answered all of my questions and took his time to understand what I was looking for a result of the Quantum 360 procedure on my legs. He is extremely knowledgeable and an artist in body sculpting. I am 3 weeks post surgery and I am already excited with my results!! I will definitely be ready for swimsuit season! I would highly recommend Dr. Baker and his team for all of your body sculpting and skin care needs!!!

by

I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

5.0 stars - Written on November 17, 2020

The procedure that I had done power assisted liposuction, body tight was very good. There was very little discomfort Doctor Baker paid great attention to detail. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept in contact with me to see how I was feeling after the procedure. The environment was very calming and extremely clean which was great.
Doctor Baker was wonderful during my consultation he addressed all of my needs. During the procedure I was impressed with how he would look from different results to ensure that I would end up with great results. I would highly recommend that anyone who is looking for a professional concerned doctor — use him. The staff was excellent paid great attention to detail. I would strongly recommend Dr. Baker and staff.

by

Blown away!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2020

The staff is impressively friendly and helpful. They can recommend exactly what you need and tailor the treatment exactly to your needs. I had dark spots, fine lines and my skin was dehydrated. They recommended IPL with a follow-up appt for a hydrofacial. My complexion looks so much better, smoother and more full. It looks like they’ve actually done botox and filler even though they haven’t. I was blown away!!

by

I saw results immediately

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2020

Recently had my first hydrafacial with Jacqueline and it was amazing. Already booked my follow up. She did a great job explaining everything she was doing and I saw results immediately.

by

I’m hooked!

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2020

I had the best facial here this week! The hydrafacial was relaxing, Jacqueline is amazing! The best part was the improvement of texture of my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin and nothing irritated me. I loved every minute and will be scheduling another one! I’m hooked!

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2020

I suffer from anemia and was feeling drained for several day until I visited The Retreat and got an IV. I started feeling better almost instantly and the next morning I was out of bed and ready to go go go. Thank you!

by

Happy with my results and my experience overall!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2020

I have had many treatments and procedures done and they have brought my face such a long way! I’ve gotten my dysport and juveau injections, have gotten many hydrafacials, and various laser treatments I have always been happy with my results and my experience overall!

by

Would love a facial again!

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2020

Got a facial here with Jeanna. It was an amazing facial and I really enjoyed the experience. Everyone was kind and professional. The facility is nice too with a comfortable waiting area. All the equipment seemed to be modern and top of the line.

I’d definitely come back for other services if needed. But I most certainly would love a facial again!

by

Highly recommend this team!

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2020

Was very nervous about getting a procedure but Dr Bakers caring manner settled my apprehension and everything turned out great. I’m so happy with my results and highly recommend this team!

by

Hydrafacial

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2020

I had an amazing HydraFacial with Jacqueline! She took the time to explain every step of the facial and what products she was using. My skin has never looked or felt better than right now. I also had a consult with the very talented Dr. Baker regarding my concerns with my laugh lines and areas under my eyes. He came up with a plan and was able to take care of it the same day! He explained every step that he was taking and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure! He is the BEST. I can’t wait to go back and see them again!

by

I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2020

I would like to share my experiences at The Retreat! Last week I had a big procedure with Dr Baker. Over almost 1 year of being open I have had injectables with Diana, morpheous and facials with the estheticians. From top to bottom perfection from my experience, the results and the staff! The Retreat is beautiful and peaceful! I highly recommend coming in and treat yourself to a little or big happy!!

by

Awesome

5.0 stars - Written on June 19, 2020
Dr. Baker and his staff are awesome. They are very friendly and make the whole experience fun! Jeanna has amazing patient care. The whole team make the time you are there very relaxing and welcoming!!

by

I would give 6 stars if I could!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2020

I have been getting hydrafacials for 14 years now & when I moved from Florida I was desperate to find a good esthetician. I have tried So many places in Texas and when I landed on the retreat I was blown away. From the beautiful office to the knowledgeable and sweet staff I knew I was in good hands. I had the best hydra facial I’ve ever had and was put on a skin care routine that has transformed my skin! I would give 6 stars if I could!

by